“SAGE Opens Registrations for Ninth Season with New Set of Global Thought Leaders”

The School of Agility Grit and Entrepreneurship (SAGE) is opening its doors once again for its landmark ninth season this February to cohorts globally with a new set of global thought leaders from the academe, charitable organizations, multinational organizations, and startup companies. Registration will start January 29, 2021 to be hosted on the SAGE website.

The lineup of speakers will come from five countries: Malaysia, Australia, the United Kingdom, Hong Kong SAR, and the Philippines with the first virtual session commencing on February 8 up to February 26.

Top-billing the line up will be the builders and visionaries former University of the Philippines President, Alfredo Pascual (February 8); Praxis Management Consultancy Founder and CEO, Dr. Robyn Wilson (February 9); Malaysian royalty and Chairman of the Board of Usim Tijarah Holdings Sdn Bhd, Raja Azura Raja Mahayuddin (February 10). This will be followed by enablers and advocates which include the CEO of startup company, BlackGrid SEO, Nabil Jalil (February 15); Executive Director of ITD World, Serely Alcaraz (February 17); and Founder and CEO of Turnkey Group, Tony Wines (February 19). The lineup will be capped off with the dreamers and founders with Cherry Murillon, Founder of CAWILL.AI Solutions (February 22); Kayley Lo, Co-Founder of JustWork (February 24); and ER Rollan, Co-Founder and CEO of Grow Sari.

All virtual sessions will begin at 5PM Singapore Time (9AM London, 4AM New York, 1PM Dubai) and will run for an hour and a half. All sessions will also include a breakout room session and Q&A where participants will get the chance to interact with their cohorts and the speaker directly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *